Sheila's Flowers & Gifts
0
802 East Main Street Fulton, MS 38843
LOCAL: (662) 862-9735
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sheila's Flowers & Gifts
Local Fulton, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Absolutely perfect!! Great job!!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

great service
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Always great service!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

A beautiful floral arrangement. The vase and arrangement coordinated together very well to produce a very pleasant appearance.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

I've had 2 experiences with Sheila's Flowers and both were very positive! My older daughter sent me beautiful flowers for Christmas (she lives in Florida.) I ordered memorial flowers for my younger daughter who just passed away this month, and they were beautiful, as well. And both deliveries were on time! I highly recommend Sheila's!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered for my daughter Katelyn's memorial. I ordered and paid online, they were delivered on time and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Sheila's!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers and vase were beautiful!!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Easy to order and flowers were pretty!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2020, 6:03 pm

Thank you, glad you were happy with flowers.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were delivered quickly and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have used Sheila's Flowers twice to order flowers for my mom. Both orders were beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers didn't get to funeral home but were delivered to her house afterwards and that made her happy
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

As always, Shelia’s Flowers provided a beautiful arrangement
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2020, 3:44 pm

Thank you very much.. we try to please our customers...
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Both of my receptients were so thrill with their selections! Thank you for being able to move up the delivery date at the latest minute as well! I need to order from you again today for a future date for church flowers for my moms 80th bday!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Thanks for making my mothers days special
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered online from out of state. Not knowing what to expect I was very happy with the arrangement that Sheila's Flowers & Gifts put together. It was a very beautiful arrangement. Outstanding talent!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2019, 9:55 am

Thank you very much... we appreciate your business and always try to make the customer happy..
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The standup flower spray for our Aunt was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you Brooke for your prompt attention and beautiful attention to details!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2019, 9:56 am

Thank You.. we appreciate your business...
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fulton, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Sheila's Flowers & Gifts
802 East Main Street
Fulton, MS. 38843
Local: (662) 862-9735

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at