Sheila's Flowers & Gifts
0
802 East Main Street Fulton, MS 38843
LOCAL: (662) 862-9735
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sheila's Flowers & Gifts
Local Fulton, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful and made my aunts day
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

My elderly Aunt was previously an avid gardener. She was delighted. They were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Absolutely perfect!! Great job!!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

great service
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Always great service!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

A beautiful floral arrangement. The vase and arrangement coordinated together very well to produce a very pleasant appearance.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

I've had 2 experiences with Sheila's Flowers and both were very positive! My older daughter sent me beautiful flowers for Christmas (she lives in Florida.) I ordered memorial flowers for my younger daughter who just passed away this month, and they were beautiful, as well. And both deliveries were on time! I highly recommend Sheila's!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered for my daughter Katelyn's memorial. I ordered and paid online, they were delivered on time and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend Sheila's!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers and vase were beautiful!!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Easy to order and flowers were pretty!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2020, 6:03 pm

Thank you, glad you were happy with flowers.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were delivered quickly and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have used Sheila's Flowers twice to order flowers for my mom. Both orders were beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Flowers didn't get to funeral home but were delivered to her house afterwards and that made her happy
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

As always, Shelia’s Flowers provided a beautiful arrangement
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2020, 3:44 pm

Thank you very much.. we try to please our customers...
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Both of my receptients were so thrill with their selections! Thank you for being able to move up the delivery date at the latest minute as well! I need to order from you again today for a future date for church flowers for my moms 80th bday!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Thanks for making my mothers days special
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered online from out of state. Not knowing what to expect I was very happy with the arrangement that Sheila's Flowers & Gifts put together. It was a very beautiful arrangement. Outstanding talent!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2019, 9:55 am

Thank you very much... we appreciate your business and always try to make the customer happy..
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The standup flower spray for our Aunt was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you Brooke for your prompt attention and beautiful attention to details!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2019, 9:56 am

Thank You.. we appreciate your business...
Flower Delivery To Fulton, MS
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Sheila's Flowers & Gifts
802 East Main Street
Fulton, MS. 38843
Local: (662) 862-9735

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt